Uncategorized

Polyvore Queen

Can’t help styling new sets on Polyvore.  It’s such a buzz and yet I am so conscious that I should be doing other things. Not that it’s taking over my life yet but it’s definitely getting close.  I picked up my daughter off the train tonight and found myself sitting waiting in the car doing Polyvore. She opened the door saw what I was doing and said “Hi Polyvore Queen’, she’s so cute but it did send me a message. “Hi honey” I said putting away my phone, “tell me all about your day”.  Family first.  Always!

Standard

Leave a Reply

